about me

I was happily married for 15 years with 3 beautiful children when I was called suddenly to surrender. This happened after losing a senior vp position in a large corporation that I had worked at for 23 years. I gave everything I owned to my wife when it was evident we were going to divorce once I fully surrendered into the process. After a few years of complete surrender (which included taking government assistance and losing my vehicle to repossession) I lived with different relatives over quite a few years. My consciousness made huge strides every time I pushed forward, no matter how painful it was to persevere through it while being internally led with a certain understanding of this part of my life. There seemed to be lessons and clearings going on during this process.  I also ended up moving halfway across the country making it very difficult to see my children. This blog and Christ Consciousness pdf is a testimony of this seven year experience. A person is never ready to give up everything they have, but with enough biblical information beforehand, will hopefully make the right decision when their number is called. I had attended and was a member of a Christian church with my family for the 15 years before this happened allowing me to see the comparison of the “living bible” to the intellectual bible that I was used to. We water baptized all of our children as we were, and I hope that one day they are Grace (Spirit) baptized to also “see” and understand the difference by experience.
“You also must be ready, because the Son of Man will come at an hour when you do not expect him.” Luke 12:40

 

“If you want to be my disciple, you must hate everyone else by comparison–your father and mother, wife and children, brothers and sisters–yes, even your own life. Otherwise, you cannot be my disciple.” (Most people when called will not leave their families for their needed training period and will therefore remain in lower consciousness.) Luke 14:26 

 

 

                                       die2
A person will need to die to their old way of life (fallen state) to move into higher consciousness teachings and the “new earth”.
