Pre Tribulation Rapture in Consciousness

Free Will and Understanding Multi-Dimensional Consciousness Levels
(This Determines What Level a Person Will Experience Physical Life)
To understand and live the resurrection, a person must expand their consciousness for this spiritual growth to occur.

 

(Excerpt from Christ Consciousness pdf)
Most of the links on this page have my personal notes and commentaries added to them and were compiled to give assistance to others going through a similar path. I describe the process that I went through although it took me a few years to understand what was actually occurring. After living 40+ years in my natural state, I was taken by surprise when by Grace my consciousness was changed (raptured into higher consciousness) that made me want to understand what had happened. After contiimage001nual seeking, I finally understood that I had been changed into my spiritual self that actually is a transformed awareness change. It allowed me to understand that it is just as important to awaken the spiritual aspect of ourselves in order to combine both equally important parts in order to start the process of becoming whole. I only provide this as a tool so others can see a different way of working from a lower natural consciousness level into higher consciousness teachings through spiritual transformation (an inner change from 3rd dimension to 5th dimension consciousness). It started with a prayer on how to live in this world in a way to bring me peace while working towards personal salvation and understanding.
This was done through internal guidance only. An additional prayer for  angelic help and protection was also requested throughout the process specifically for Jesus and Archangel Michael’s guidance and help. This has been a pure one on one relationship.
This happened after going through a major life change, and I was not overly religious or spiritual before that even though I had attended Christian services for the previous 15 years. I originally asked for a shift in consciousness (ascension prayer) from a book that I resonated with and understood later that it is a requirement of free will to request this change that starts this individual process into higher consciousness. I am treating this as another experience to add to my life albeit a major one that will definitely help me as I move forward to others.
One night I started noticing that there seemed to be a higher level of spirituality in everything I was doing (reading, watching tv, listening to other people, etc), and although I realized the change, everyone else around me seemed to have stayed the same. This did encourage me to start seeking into what had happened which then led to total surrender in the process. I was released from my previous life and forgiven to move forward into higher consciousness, but only if I continued to pursue it. I would recommend for people to try to never judge others since we truly do not know what they are going through and the reasons behind it. Otherwise, they might be blindsided by the karma repercussions associated with their perceived righteousness.  “Do not judge, or you too will be judged. For in the same way you judge others, you will be judged, and with the measure you use, it will be measured to you.” Matthew 7:1-6. This would be in association to just about anything, leaving families, attempting to force others to do your personal will concerning abortions, stealing, etc. There is always a higher spiritual way to conquer these items for those willing to learn the way in higher consciousness.
Try this yourself in privacy to verify the validity of these pages and what living in higher (Christ – Unity) consciousness will do to your life.) Free yourself from the generational curse of 3rd dimension captivity and move into 5th dimension liberation that Christ gave us from conquering the cross and freedom from lower (duality) surrender3consciousness law.
This is a gateway experience into higher consciousness (new earth) that allows a person knowledge to move into additional higher consciousness experiences and additional achieved consciousness states for personal growth once tired from the unconscious natural state (old earth) experience.
“And no man puts new wine into old bottles; else the new wine will burst the bottles, and be spilled, and the bottles shall perish” Luke 5:37

 

Christ Consciousness

Please click above link for pdf file.

 

 

rapture

 

Rapture in Consciousness can be given at start of personal tribulation period, sometime during the seeking part of personal tribulation, or at end of personal tribulation depending on what is individually appropriate.
A lot might depend on the sincerity towards a person’s tribulation opportunity and whether it is treated as a part time or full time endeavor.

 

 

 

(51) His disciples said to him: On what day will the rest of the dead come into being, and on what day will the new world come? He said to them: What you await has come, but you do not know it.

 

 

So you also must be ready, because the Son of Man will come at an hour when you do not
expect him. Matthew 24:44

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

